Meet The Team

    •  
#OneTeam

Manchester FA 2016/17

Over the next four years we have indicated in our Business Plan (2015-19) to build on our success, aim even higher, deliver our KPIs and fundamentally build a sustainable business model for football in Greater Manchester.

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER: Colin Bridgford

HEAD OF PARTICIPATION & DEVELOPMENT: TBC
FOOTBALL PARTICIPATION MANAGER:
Lee Folkard

FOOTBALL DEVELOPMENT OFFICER (ADULT/YOUTH):
Sarah Stones
FOOTBALL DEVELOPMENT OFFICER (INCLUSION): Katherine Jones
FOOTBALL DEVELOPMENT OFFICER (DISABILITY): Steven Edwards
FOOTBALL DEVELOPMENT OFFICER (RECREATIONAL): Sarah Venning
FOOTBALL DEVELOPMENT OFFICER (EDUCATION & WORKFORCE): James Longdin
CHILDREN & YOUNG PEOPLE FOOTBALL DEVELOPMENT OFFICER: Sarah Cummings

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER: Michael Brown
MEMBERSHIP OFFICER: Joel Buckle
PLAYER REGISTRATION PROJECT OFFICER: Andrew Dyson (WGSSupport@manchesterfa.com)
REFEREE DEVELOPMENT OFFICER: Tom Elliott

HEAD OF BUSINESS SERVICES & REGULATIONS: Richard Cooper
FOOTBALL DEVELOPMENT ADMINISTRATOR: Anne M Smyth
RUNNING THE BUSINESS ADMINISTRATOR: Andrew McAnulty
FOOTBALL ADMINISTRATOR: Paul Roots

COMPETITIONS CONTROLLER: Rob Goodwin-Davey (Competitions@manchesterfa.com)
COUNTY WELFARE OFFICER: Helen Murphy
FINANCE CONTROLLER:
Linda Meehan

CYP FDO (MCR College): Charlotte Healy (chealy@themanchestercollege.ac.uk)
STRATEGIC FDO (MCR Local Authority): Andy Baker (a.baker@manchester.gov.uk)

COUNTY COACH EDUCATOR: Rebecca Garlick (Rebecca.Garlick@thefa.com)

FA SKILLS TEAM LEADER: Jennie Swarbrick (Jennie.Cummins@thefa.com)
FA SKILLS TEAM MEMBER:
Steve Hardman (Steve.Hardman@thefa.com)

FA SKILLS TEAM MEMBER:
Scott Davies (Scott.Davies@thefa.com)
FA SKILLS TEAM MEMBER: Ian Hendy (Ian.Hendy@thefa.com)

Contact Us

To get in touch with any of the team, unless stated otherwise, use the following email address template: Forename.Surname@manchesterfa.com

GetInvolved
  Ball
  • LOOKING FOR A
  • LOCAL CLUB?
  • Enter your postcode below
Advanced Search Loading...